Faculty

Mary Jo Halos
Preschool and Pre-K

mhalos@crookstoncathedral.com

Teresa Cymbaluk
Kindergarten

tcymbaluk@crookstoncathedral.com

Laurie Erickson
1st Grade

lerickson@crookstoncathedral.com

Heidi Biermaier
2nd Grade

hbiermair@crookstoncathedral.com

Natalie Aakhus
3rd Grade

naakhus@crookstoncathedral.com

Jami Kresl
Title

jamiekresl@isd593.org

Joanne Ryan
4th Grade

jryan@crookstoncathedral.com

Kayla Smith
5th Grade

ksmith@crookstoncathedral.com

Kayla Smith
6th Grade

ksmith@crookstoncathedral.com

Leah Pesch
Art/Gym

lpesch@crookstoncathedral.com

Lynn Willhite
Library

library@crookstoncathedral.com