Faculty

Teresa Cymbaluk
Kindergarten
tcymbaluk@crookstoncathedral.com

Mary Jo Halos
Preschool and Pre-K
mhalos@crookstoncathedral.com

Laurie Erickson
1st Grade
lerickson@crookstoncathedral.com

Heidi Biermaier
2nd Grade
hbiermair@crookstoncathedral.com

Samantha Isack
3rd Grade
sisack@crookstoncathedral.com

Joanne Ryan
4th Grade
jryan@crookstoncathedral.com

Kayla Smith
6th Grade
ksmith@crookstoncathedral.com

Matt Proulx
Music
mproulx@crookstoncathedral.com

Barb Sondreal
Title 1
bsondreal@crookstoncathedral.com

Lynn Willhite
Library
lwillhite@crookstoncathedral.com