Faculty

Mary Jo Halos
Preschool and Pre-K
mhalos@crookstoncathedral.com

Teresa Cymbaluk
Kindergarten
tcymbaluk@crookstoncathedral.com

Laurie Erickson
1st Grade
lerickson@crookstoncathedral.com

Heidi Biermaier
2nd Grade
hbiermair@crookstoncathedral.com

Natalie Aakhus
3rd Grade

naakhus@crookstoncathedral.com

Joanne Ryan
4th Grade
jryan@crookstoncathedral.com

Stephanie Webster
5th Grade
swebster@crookstoncathedral.com

Kayla Smith
6th Grade
ksmith@crookstoncathedral.com

Matt Proulx
Music
mproulx@crookstoncathedral.com

Jamie Kresl
Title 1
jamiekresl@isd593.org

Lynn Willhite
Library
library@crookstoncathedral.com